ALL INDIA SPORTS COUNCIL OF THE DEAF

1-B, Institutional Area, Near Janta Flats, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi - 110 076 E-mail ID: aiscd1965@gmail.com Website: www.aiscd.org

Election of Office Bearers and Members of Managing Committee

LNCPE, SAI, KARIAVATTOM, THIRUVANANTHAPURAM - AUGUST 11, 2023

FORM NO: 6

LIST OF CONTESTING CANDIDATES

Name of the Post		Name of Candidate	Name of Member State/Union Territory/Board/Institution	Sl. No: in Electoral College List
President:	1	Samiran Lal	Jharkhand Sports Council of the Deaf	10
	2	V. Kumar	Karnataka Sports Federation of the Deaf	11
Vice President:	1	Dipak Virchand Shah	All Gujarat Sports Council of the Deaf	7
	2	i :	Maharashtra Sports Council of the Deaf	14
	3	Jitendra Singh	Rajastan Sports Council of the Deaf	19
	4		Tamil Nadu Sports Council of the Deaf	20
	5		Telengana Sports Council of the Deaf	21
Hony. General Secretary	1	Suresh Kumar G	Kerala Sports Council of the Deaf	12
Hony. Treasurer	1	Lalit Kumar	Haryana Sports Council of the Deaf	8
Ex. Board Member	1	Y. Sita Rama Prasad	Sports Federation of the Deaf, Andhra Pradesh	1
	_	Jamin Kro	Assam Sports Council of the Deaf	2
	3	Ravindra Singh	Deaf Sports Association of Delhi	5
	4	John Justine Fernandes	Goa Sports Council of the Deaf	6
	5	Ishtiaq Ahmed Drabu	All J&K Sports Association of the Deaf	9
	6	Manish Kumar Singh	Jharkhand Sports Council of the Deaf	10
	7	Naveen Kumar GS	Karnataka Sports Federation of the Deaf	11
	8	Rex XV	Kerala Sports Council of the Deaf	12
	9	Bhagya Prakash Sharma	Madhya Pradesh Deaf Sports Socieety	13
	10	Gopal Daliram Birare	Maharashtra Sports Council of the Deaf	14
	11	Subir Kumar Nayak	Orissa Sports Council of the Deaf	16
	12	A. Bazeeth	Puducherry Sports Council of the Deaf	17
		Bhawani Shankar	Rajastan Sports Council of the Deaf	19
	14	Ms. Shobana G	Tamil Nadu Sports Council of the Deaf	20
	15	Mohammed Valiuddin	Telengana Sports Council of the Deaf	21
	16	Siddharth Jain	Uttarakhand Sports Society of Deaf	22
	17	Tanuj Mukherjee	West Bengal Sports Association of the Deaf	24

Place: Thrissur, Kerala State

Date: 06-08-2023

DEVASSY A J
RETURNING OFFICER